Room.
Sound.
Design.

In vielen Anwendungsbereichen ist die Akustik eines Raumes mindestens genauso wichtig wie die Optik. Mit t.akustik Modulen kannst Du Deinen Raum so designen, dass er allen Ansprüchen in Sachen Raumklang und Ästhetik gerecht wird. Die verschiedenen Akustik-Elemente fügen sich dabei wahlweise nahtlos in das Design des Raumes ein, sind untereinander kombinierbar oder setzen bewusst Akzente – immer mit dem Ziel, den Klang zu optimieren. Ob einzelne Produkte wie Drum-Shields, Vocal-Booths, Mic-Screens oder ganze Raumkonzepte für Proberäume, Tonstudios, Homerecording, Office oder Home-Cinema – wir bieten Dir eine Lösung, die optimal auf Deinen Anwendungszweck und Dein Budget angepasst ist.

Raumkonzepte

Drei Bereiche, zu denen wir immer wieder gefragt werden, haben wir hier gesondert behandelt. Zu diesen Bereichen bieten wir vorgefertigte Sets an, die wir anhand diverser Raummodelle erklären. Dies garantiert die optimale und zugleich einfache Auswahl der benötigten Produkte.

Proberaum

Proberaum

Hier bieten wir qualitativ hochwertige und praktische Lösungen die dazu führen, dass man sich im Proberaum richtig wohl fühlt und alles differenziert hört. Anhand von verschiedenen Proberaum-Modellen helfen wir Dir, Deine Bedürfnisse einzuordnen, so dass Du mit wenigen Klicks das perfekte Setup an Akustik-Modulen finden kannst. Zum Proberaum

Studio

Studio

Für Tonstudios, Regieräume und Homestudios bieten wir unterschiedliche Module an, die helfen den Klang im Raum definiert darzustellen. Anhand verschiedener Raummodelle und Fallbeispiele, findest Du hier konfigurierte Sets, die Dich schnell zur Lösung für Deinen individuellen Raum führen. Zum Studio

Heimkino

Heimkino

Wer den optimalen Klang für sein Heimkino erzielen möchte, weiß oft nicht, welche Produkte an welcher Stelle angebracht werden sollten. Hier findest Du Vorschläge und Informationen, die Dir helfen, die richtigen akustischen Maßnahmen für ein Kino in den eigenen vier Wänden auszuwählen. Zum Heimkino

Produkte

Unsere Absorber werden installiert, um die Nachhallzeit zu verbessern, Reflexionen zu unterbinden und Raummoden zu reduzieren.
Unsere Diffusoren brechen Reflexionen auf und vermeiden Flatterechos, Resonanzen oder Kammfiltereffekte.
Unsere Bassfallen helfen in Tonstudios, Heimkinos und Proberäumen den unteren Frequenzbereich akustisch zu optimieren.
Ob Drum-Shields, Vocal-Booth, Iso-Pads oder Micscreens. Unsere Produkte helfen dabei, die Akustik zu optimieren und Deinen Sound zu verbessern.

Anwendung

User Stories
 alt='Video laden play button

Fynn Kliemann User Story

Gute Akustik auf einem Hausboot?
Ist das möglich?
Fynn Kliemann zeigt es dir! Mir unserem Proberaum Set M Premium optimiert er den Studioraum auf seinem und Olli Schulz Hausboot.

 alt='Video laden play button

Florian Meindl User Story

Florian Meindl ist bekannt für seine vielfältigen, kraftvollen Techno-Produktionen, Live-Performances und Masterclasses. In diesem Video erfährst du, wie sein neues Studio akustisch ausgestattet wurde.

 alt='Video laden play button

User Story Josi & Stefan

Josi Miller und Stefan Heinrich sind zwei Producer und DJs aus Berlin. In ihrem Homestudio produzieren sie unter anderem für ihr gemeinsames Projekt Import-Export. In ihrer User Story zeigen sie Dir, wie sie ihr Homestudio mit dem t.akustik Producer Set M Basic ausstatten und optimieren.

 alt='Video laden play button

Opposition Studios User Story

Wir haben eine professionelle Audio Regie bei den Opposition Studios in Bonn mit unserem Producer Roomset S Professional ausgestattet.

 alt='Video laden play button

Till Zock User Story

Produzent Till Zock zeigt dir, wie er das t.akustik Producer Set S Premium installiert und einsetzt. Die Besonderheit: Das Gebäude ist teilweise denkmalgeschützt.

 alt='Video laden play button

User Story Raffi Balboa

Produzent und Musiker Raffi Balboa von OK KID zeigt Dir, wie man das Producer Room Set M advanced im Studio installiert! Wir haben ihn dabei begleitet, wie er sein neues Studio in Köln mithilfe unserer Produkte eingerichtet und optimiert hat.

 alt='Video laden play button

User Story Gizem & Sam

Gizem Adiyaman und ihr Freund Sam, zwei DJs aus Berlin zeigen Dir wie sie ihr Homestudio mit unserem Producer Set S Advanced ausstatten und klanglich optimieren.

 alt='Video laden play button

User Story Niklas Stade

Niklas Stade ist Schlagzeuger und Produzent der deutschsprachigen Band Neufundland. In seiner User Story zeigt er Dir, wie er seinen Proberaum mit unserem Rehearsal Roomset M Advanced ausstattet und optimiert.

 alt='Video laden play button

User Story Gonzalo

Du willst sehen, wie das Rehearsal Room Set S Basic in einem Proberaum installiert wird? Das chilenische Duo “Octavopar” um den Musiker Gonzalo Celis führt euch durch die Produkte und zeigt dabei, wie leicht ein Proberaum in ganz neuem Glanz erscheinen kann!

Montage
 alt='Video laden play button

Vocal Head Booth

Unsere Vocal Head Booth ist der perfekte Begleiter für Musiker:innen, Podcaster:innen und alle, die Sprache in akustisch suboptimalen Umgebungen aufnehmen möchten. Schau dir das Video an, um zu sehen, wie die Vocal Head Booth verwendet wird und klingt.

 alt='Video laden play button

Absorber Highline A1

In diesem Schritt-für-Schritt-Video zeigen wir dir, wie du deinen Highline A1 Absorber in wenigen Schritten installieren kannst. Wir führen dich durch die Installation unserer Klebeabsorber und geben dir detaillierte Einblicke in den Prozess.

 alt='Video laden play button

DIFFUSOR WDS-7

Hier zeigen wir, wie man den WDS-7 installiert! In unseren Montagevideos findet man eine Anleitung zum Aufbau und wir zeigen, wie leicht unsere Produkte zu installieren sind und den Sound in einem Raum verbessern können!

 alt='Video laden play button

ABSORBER Spektrum A10

Den A10 Absorber bekommt man unkompliziert an die Wand installiert! Unsere Montagevideos zeigen, welches Equipment man dazu benötigt und wie man einen neuen Absorber und andere geschraubte Produkte von t.akustik unkompliziert und schnell installiert bekommt!

 alt='Video laden play button

BASS TRAP CBT-37

Unsere Bass Fallen sind leicht zu installieren. Das Modell CBT-37 gehört auch dazu. In unseren Montagevideos zeigen wir Schritt für Schritt, wie unkompliziert und schnell man unsere Bass Traps in Studios, Proberäumen oder Heimkinos installieren kann!

 alt='Video laden play button

Vocal Booth

Hier zeigen wir, wie man eine Vocal Booth von t.akustik installiert! In unseren Montagevideos demonstrieren wir auch, wie unkompliziert man eine eigene Vocal Booth aufbauen kann um mit den Aufnahmen loslegen zu können!

 alt='Video laden play button

ABSORBER WAS-7

Hier kann man sehen, wie der WAS-7 installiert wird! In unseren Montagevideos wird man durch die Anleitung zu geklebten Absorbern geführt und man bekommt einen kurzen, detaillierten Einblick zum Ablauf als Hilfe zur Installation eines neuen Absorbers!

 alt='Video laden play button

Drum Shields

Unsere Drum Shields sind super schnell aufgebaut! In unseren Montagevideos zeigen wir, wie schnell und leicht unsere Drum Shields installiert werden und man den Klang des Drumsets im Raum verbessern kann!

 alt='Video laden play button

Mobile Wall

In diesem Video zeigen wir, wie unsere Mobile Wall aufgebaut werden kann. In weiteren Montagevideos zeigen wir Schritt für Schritt, wie schnell und leicht man unsere Produkte in Gebrauch nimmt um es für verschiedene Recording-Anwendungen nutzen zu können!

Vorgestellte
Pro
Dukte
Jetzt ansehen!

Room.
Sound.
Design.

For many applications, the acoustic characteristics of a room are just as important as the interior design. Using t.akustik modules, you can design your room to meet all acoustic and aesthetic requirements. Choose from various acoustic elements, which can be combined with each other to blend seamlessly into the interior of the room, or act as visual accents – all while improving the acoustics. From individual products like drum shields, vocal booths and mic screens to complete room concepts for rehearsal spaces, recording studios, home recording, offices or home cinema applications: we offer a solution tailored to your application and budget.

Room Concepts

Let’s look at the applications we’re most frequently asked about. For these use cases, we offer complete sets, which we’ll explain using a variety of example rooms. This way, you can easily choose the products best suited to your application.

Proberaum

Rehearsal Room

We offer practical, high-quality solutions that ensure you’ll feel right at home in your rehearsal space, while being able to hear everything in great detail. Starting with a selection of standard rehearsal room types, we can help you to assess what you need, so you can put together the perfect combination of acoustic modules with just a few clicks. To the Rehearsal Room

Studio

Control Room

We carry a wide range of modules designed to help you achieve transparent and accurate acoustics in your recording studio, control room or home studio. Various example configurations, case studies and preconfigured sets will help you find the perfect solution for your room. To the Control Room

Heimkino

Home Cinema

Are you looking to improve the sound in your home cinema, but don’t know which products to choose and where to place them? We’ve put together some suggestions and tips to help you choose the right acoustic treatment for your home cinema setup. To the Home Cinema

Products

Our absorbers are designed to reduce reverberation, absorb reflections and control standing waves (room modes). Here, you’ll find everything you need to know about our absorbers.
Our diffusors disperse reflections and eliminate flutter echoes, resonances and comb filter effects. Here, you’ll find everything you need to know about our diffusors.
Our bass traps are designed to optimize the low frequency range in recording studios, home cinema setups and rehearsal rooms. Here, you’ll find everything you need to know about our bass traps.
From drum shields and vocal booths to isolation pads and mic screens: Here, you’ll find a wide variety of products that can help to improve your acoustics and your sound.

Application

User Stories
 alt='load video play button

User Story Florian Meindl

Florian Meindl is a multi-talented artist known for his technical prowess. Producing music for over 20 years, Florian has become a respected figure in the industry and is known for his diverse, powerful Techno productions, live performances, and masterclasses. Check out how his new studio in Berlin was acoustically equipped.

 alt='load video play button

User Story Josi & Stefan

Josi Miller and Stefan Heinrich are two producers and DJs from Berlin. In their home studio, they produce for their joint project Import-Export, among others. In their user story they show you how they equip and optimize their home studio with the t.akustik Producer Set M Basic.

 alt='load video play button

User Story Opposition Studios

We equipped a professional audio regie at Opposition Studios in Bonn, Germany with our Producer Roomset S Professional.

 alt='load video play button

User Story Till Zock

Producer Till Zock shows you how he installs and uses the t.akustik Producer Set S Premium. The problem: The building is partially historically protected.

 alt='load video play button

User Story Raffi Balboa

Producer and musician Raffi Balboa from German band OK KID shows you how to install the Producer Room Set M advanced! Follow Raffi Balboa as he sets up and optimizes the sound of his new studio in Cologne with the help of our new all-in-one acoustic upgrade package!

 alt='load video play button

User Story Gizem & Sam

Gizem Adiyaman and her boyfriend Sam, two DJs from Berlin, show you how they equip their home studio with our Producer Set S Advanced and optimize it sonically.

 alt='load video play button

User Story – Niklas Stade

Niklas Stade is the drummer and producer of the German-speaking band Neufundland. In his user story he shows you how he equips and optimizes his rehearsal room with our Rehearsal Roomset M Advanced.

 alt='load video play button

User Story Gonzalo

Install a Rehearsal Room Set S basic in a few easy steps with our video featuring Gonzalo Celis of the Chilean duo Octavopar. Gonzalo guides you through all the gear and components you’ll need, showing you how a few simple changes can make a massive difference to the sound quality of your rehearsal room.

Installation
 alt='load video play button

Vocal Head Booth

Our Vocal Head Booth is the perfect companion for musicians, podcasters, and anyone who wants to record speech in acoustically suboptimal environments. Watch the video to see how to use the Vocal Head Booth and how it sounds.

 alt='load video play button

Absorber Highline A1

Discover how to install your Highline A1 Absorber in a few simple steps with this step-by-step video! We guide you through the process of installing our glue-on absorbers, giving you detailed insights into the process – Install your new absorber now!

 alt='load video play button

Absorber Spektrum A10

Our A10 absorber is a breeze to install – but in case you need a few pointers, our easy-to-follow installation videos show you exactly what equipment you need and how to get your new absorber and other screw-in products from t.akustik mounted quickly and easily.

 alt='load video play button

Absorber WAS-7

Discover how to install your WAS-7 in a few simple steps with this step-by-step video! We guide you through the process of installing our glue-on absorbers, giving you detailed insights into the process – Install your new absorber now!

 alt='load video play button

Diffusor D20

Quick, easy installation of the Spektrum D20 diffusor: Our installation videos show you what equipment you’ll need and how to mount our screw-in diffusers to dramatically improve your room’s acoustics.

 alt='load video play button

Diffusor WDS-7

We show you how to install the WDS-7! Check out our installation videos for quick mounting instructions – you’ll be surprised how easy it is to elevate the sound quality of your space!

 alt='load video play button

Bass Trap CBT-37

The Bass Trap CBT-37 is so easy install – find out how in our step-by-step installation videos! You’ll be amazed how quickly and easily you can improve the low-frequency characteristics of your studio, rehearsal room or home cinema…

 alt='load video play button

Bass Trap Highline CBT-1 Silver Spruce

Install your new CBT-1 bass traps from our Highline series in a few easy steps! Our installation videos show you everything you need to know to set up these high-quality bass traps in your studio, rehearsal room or home cinema!

 alt='load video play button

Vocal Booth

Setting up your new t.akustik Vocal Booth is astonishingly easy. Our assembly videos guide you through the process, step by step – Install up your own Vocal Booth now and start recording!

 alt='load video play button

Drum Shields

Assemble your t.akustik Drum Shield in next to no time – our assembly videos show you how, step by step. Improving the sound of your drum kit in your room has never been quicker or easier.

 alt='load video play button

Mobile Wall

Find out how to assemble our Mobile Wall with this step-by-step video! It’s super quick and easy – our Mobile Wall is a multi-functional studio partner with invaluable applications for studios and recording spaces.

Featured
Pro
Ducts
Check it out!